Does extra data that you buy roll over?
No it does not. If you are on the legacy 2.0 plan, the difference is refunded monetarily, if on the newer 3.0/(4.0) plan, it’s use it or lose it.
Introducing My Choice, a new plan from Republic Wireless
Q: What happens to unused data at the end of the month?
A: Unused data expires at the end of the billing cycle date. This plan does not include refunds or rollovers for unused data, but we’re very excited about the flexibility it provides to allow you to purchase data in small amounts, as needed, to avoid excess and waste.
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.