When canceling service they only give you 2 choices. Do you want to keep your number, yes or no? I already ported mu number to another carrier, so whats the answer?
when the number is fully transfer the service is canceled automatically,
trying to cancel before then risks losing the number (even if it looks like the number is current working on the new provider
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.