Does anyone know how the data purchase works, if my billing cycle ended for example in five days and I purchased 5 gig of data now, would I lose any remaining data in five days or would I lose it in 30 days from time of purchase?
On the My Choice Plan.
One time data purchases expire at your bill cycle date.
So, yes, if you buy #GB now, it will be gone and reset back to your normal plan amount in 5 days.
As noted in this document
Data added through a one-time purchase will expire at the end of your bill cycle
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.