Delayed Shipments Due to Accident at Fulfillment Center - 05/01/18

Due to an unfortunate accident at our fulfillment center, the shipment of orders placed after 6 p.m. ET on Friday, April 27, 2018 may be delayed. At this time, we are unable to identify exactly what orders are impacted in this delay.

Thankfully, no one was injured in this accident and we hope to resume our normal shipping operations tomorrow, May 2, 2018.

Edited (by Southpaw) to add:
Update 5/2/2018: We will be proactively working through the orders impacted by this incident with the goal of making this situation right for our members. This will involve a combination of adjusting shipping methods to meet target delivery dates or applying shipping credits when that’s not possible. Please allow us time to work through that process, and no support ticket will be necessary in most cases.

Slow shipping of sim card
Need my Sim card

Glad nobody was hurt.

I worked as a Shipping/Receiving manager at a machine shop when I was younger, the owner almost killed me several times, luckily, I was fast on my feet back then.

Who backed up the forklift into a rack??

Warehouses are very dangerous places.
Good to hear that no one was hurt.

Lol,. I worked at Scullen Steel in STL,. the overhead crane dumped hot/molten slag into a railway car that had frozen layers of ice inside.

I was lucky, the overhead crane driver was luckier, although it took years for him to recover from his burns.

edit:: (I used to get shocked by the cranes duct-taped electro-magno connection, It had shorted-out one day and dropped it’s raw steel on a unfortunate welder, so I took my new new responsibility serious).

I my sorry for the accident at your fulfillment center, and am glad no one was injured. I hope no equipment was damaged, especially the phone I just ordered on 4/30/2018. I am curious as to when I will receive my phone?

Hi @debuflaunt,

Thank you for your concern and understanding.