How Do I Change Plans

I used to be able to change plans easily for a week or a day or whatever, but now, I can’t seem to find a way to change plans. You’re interface is worthless and confusing. I wish I never upgraded the app. I have tried every pathway available to try to change plans to a more expensive one. You’d think it would be easy for you to take more of my money. This is so frustrating. The interface looks more like a brochure now. I try to change plans, and it tells me the first thing to do is to choose a phone. I ALREADY HAVE A PHONE!!! What is your basic malfunction Republic Wireless? I just want to change plans. I don’t want a sales pitch. I already know what you can do because I’ve been doing it for over two years. I click on a link that says change plans, and it sends me to no man’s land with no way to deliver what it promises. You seriously need to fire all your front end developers and have the back end people design a simple interface without all this frustrating useless gloss. Leave it to a front end developer to turn a simple thing into some useless artsy weirdo design. What’s so hard about providing a simple button that says, “Change Plan” without any other eye candy junk? You should stop hiring right brained artists and just hire left brained utilitarians. Your artists have come up with the most creative way to do nothing.

7 Likes

Good Morning @hollyw.alx8ma,

Plan changes are done using the Republic app on your phone. To do so:

1. Open the Republic app.
  2. Tap green circle with white plus.
  3. Tap Change Plan.
  4. Sign into your Republic account, if not already signed in.
  5. You should see available plan choices.