Somehow, every photo I had in Picasa back to 2009 ended up on my new Moto G4. I tried settings, account, Google, but there is no selection for Picasa. Help please.
Picasa and the Google Photos apps both sync to Google’s photo storage.
If you are using the same Google ID then the photos will be accessible on your phone.
Only way to avoid that is set up a new Google ID for your phone.
Can you go here and delete them?