I have my pictures in Google +. If I delete them from my phone they are deleted everywhere


#1

I can’t even open the otterbox to get my phone into it. How do I do that? I’m afraid I’ll drop it

before I can even get it working:(


#2

Go to the Photos app

Click on the 3 bars top-left

Click on Free up space


#3