Phone: Galaxy S7
Plan: My Choice + 1G
Ever since I installed updates on my phone in early November, I’ve been receiving a message to turn on roaming data. However, I’ve checked repeatedly and every time I’ve already had roaming data turned on. This only happens when I’m traveling in areas with a poor signal. How can I stop this message from showing up when it doesn’t apply?