What phone do you have?
What plan are you on?
Does your plan include data, or just talk & text?
I want to clear some space by deleting videos from my phone. But after selecting the the video and then the trash icon I get “Remove from Google account and synced devices?” prompt. I’m afraid clicking “move to trash” will permanently remove the video from my Google account.