If I upgrade 2 lines in the middle of a billing cycle do I get a refund on the old 2.0 plan. I have 2 G5 Plus phones with republic SIM cards ready to activate, but not sure if I should wait until the last day of my old 2.0 billing cycle?
yes you will be refund for any unused data and a prorated amount (from now to next billing date) of the Republic Refund Base Plan, you will also only be charged a prorated amount on the new My Choice plans
This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.