Why does my phone switch to guest user when I'm on it

why does my phone switch to guest user when I’m on it

You connected to Guest User in the past and the phone has remembered it. Have you told your phone to “forget” it? To do that just go to Settings, WiFi, tap on Guest User and select Forget.

It is unusual that your phone is switching into this mode without you explicitly choosing to do so. Unless you actually use Guest mode. Try deleting Guest.

While you are in Guest mode…two finger swipe down and then click on the grey round icon in the top right.

This should present you with an option “Remove Guest”. See if that fixes it.

Message an
Expert customer